loading page


Enjoy One Hour of Pure Dynamic Rockers Every First Friday of the Month

LIVE n’DYREC Radio Show – Episode #01 – Electro House Session

LIVE n'DYREC Episode #01

Posted the 11th avril 2009 by in LIVE n'DYREC

We invite you to listen to the DYNAMIC ROCKERS’ radio Show. This is the first episode of a long serie. The mix of the week is quite Electro-House and Techno orientated. We hope you will enjoy it. Stay tuned!



01. Chris Lake – To the point [RISING 007]
02. Sebastien Leger – Bambou [MIS007]
03. The Sunburst Band – Journey to the sun (denis ferrer) [ZEDD1202]
04. John Dahlbäck – Mastaban [PICKADOLL 1X-6]
05. Oliver Koletzki Vs. Parker Frisby – Since You Are Gone (Original Mix) [SVT 021]
06. Dynamic Rockers – Goodbye Paris [Royal Flush Promo]
09. Jamie Stevens – Keep Her Space [DA001]
07. Olivier Giacomotto – Guacamoli (Original Mix) [DEFDIG0901]
09. Brett Johnson – Sex with machines [ZMAG017 – Un-Quantize Mindz EP]
10. Lexicon Avenue – Get On [RENDIG009]
11. Broombeck – The Clapper (Original Mix) [OPSM015]
12. Who’s who – klack [SIZE020]
13. Tiga & Zyntherius – Sunglasses At Night (Popof Remix 2) [TURBO-050]
14. Pryda – Miami To Atlanta [PRY013]

Download Now!


Total of  80 articles

Unstoppable versatile producers since 2000, with almost 30 EP’s, over 50 compilations and a load of remixes, the DYNAMIC ROCKERS caught the attention of the music press and top notch radio DJs such as ANNIE MAC and JUDGE JULES on BBC Radio One, PETE TONG in his ESSENTIAL MIX, and ROGER SANCHEZ in his famous RELEASE YOURSELF show… Since their beginnings, their hits landed in DJ bags all over the world. The DYNAMIC ROCKERS provide the top of electronic music for the original House aficionados, reminding why Damian & Oliver are so much appreciated.